Nomination for NORTH-EAST ZONE (Final)									
S.N o.	Post	Nomi natio n Coun t	Candidate Name	Design ation	Office	Round 3 Contribu tion	Nomina tion fee Paid	Verified	Eligible or Not
1	Zonal President	1	PRANJAL GOHAIN	EA	DDK Guwahati	Yes	Yes	Υ	Yes
2	Zonal Secretary (AIR)	1	YENDREMBAM SAMANANDA SINGH	EA	Akashwani Itanagar	Yes	Yes	Υ	Yes
3	Zonal Secretary (DD)	1	MUNNA SINGH YADAV	EA	DDK Itanagar	Yes	Yes	Υ	Yes
			DHANANJAY KUMAR JHA (Withdrawn from Election)	EA	DDK Guwahati	Yes	Yes	Y	Yes
LIDIAWODU T. I. SSW.									
4	Joint Secretary (Women)	1	LIPI NYODU	Tech.	DDK Itanagar	Yes	Yes	Υ	Yes
5	Joint Secretary (EA)	1	GAURANGA NANDAN GOGOI	EA	O/o ADG(E) NEZ Guwahati AIR ⅅ Assam	Yes	Yes	Υ	Yes
6	Joint Secretary (Tech)	1	BABLU KONWAR	Tech.	Akashwani Itanagar	Yes	Yes	Υ	Yes

тои

2. Accordingly RO & AROs have done the verification and decided the Eligiblity.

<sup>1.</sup> All Payments have been verified by the Treasurer