Results for Central Post - APBEE Election 2024-2026 (Final)

S.No.	Post	Candidate Name	Designation	Office	Vote Count	Remarks
1	President	Atul Yadav	EA	DG: DD	546	Win
		Mohit Singh Raghvanshi	EA	DG: DD	245	Lose
2	General Secretary	Hari Pratap Gautam	EA	Central Archives, New Delhi	691	Win
		Manish Kumar	EA	AIR, BH-Delhi	100	Lose
	Additional General Secretary	Yogesh	EA	DG: DD	-	Unopposed
4	Treasurer	Sandeep Verma	EA	DD News	-	Unopposed
5	Assistant Treasurer	Ishwar Prajapati	EA	AIR, BH-Delhi	-	Unopposed
6	Vice President (AIR)	Susheel Kumar	EA	NBH, Akashwani- Delhi	-	Unopposed
7	Vice President (DD)	Sujeet Kumar	EA	DD News	-	Unopposed
8	Secretary (Women)	Poonam	EA	DD News	-	Unopposed
9	Secretary (EA)	Ashish Prajapati	EA	DDK Lucknow	630	Win
		Rishu Kumar	EA	DDK Patna	71	Lose
10	Secretary (Tech)	Nitin Bihari Pandeya	Tech.	DG: DD	-	Unopposed

Thank you to all participants for your engagement in this election. Congratulations to the winning candidates and to those who were unopposed! We look forward to your contributions in these key roles.

Best Regards,

-RO/AROs/Web Admin