Results for EAST ZONE - APBEE Election 2024-2026 (Final)

S.No.	Post	Candidate Name	Designation	Office	Remarks
1	Zonal President	-	-	-	No Candidates
2	Zonal Secretary (AIR)	Ajay Kumar	EA	AIR Patna	Unopposed
3	Zonal Secretary (DD)	Anand Raj	EA	DDK Patna	Unopposed
4	Joint Secretary (Women)	Sima Chaudhary	EA	DDK Ranchi	Unopposed
5	Joint Secretary (EA)	Niraj Kumar	EA	DDK Patna	Unopposed
6	Joint Secretary (Tech)	-	-	-	No Candidates

Thank you to all participants for your engagement in this election. Congratulations to our unopposed candidates! We look forward to your contributions in these important roles.

Best Regards,

-RO/AROs/Web Admin