## Results for Jt. STATE SECRETARY - APBEE Election 2024-2026 (Final)

S.No.	State Name	Candidate Name	Designation	Office	Remarks
1	Rajasthan	Sunil Jaypal	EA	Jodhpur Regional, AIR Rajasthan	Unopposed
2	Uttar Pradesh	Sunil Singh Kushwaha	EA	DDK Lucknow	Unopposed
3	Delhi	Sachin Kumar	EA	DD News	Unopposed
4	Madhya Pradesh	-	-	-	No Candidates

Thank you to all participants for their engagement in this election. Congratulations to our unopposed candidates!

Best Regards,

-RO/AROs/Web Admin