## Results for NORTH-EAST ZONE - APBEE Election 2024-2026 (Final)

S.No.	Post	Candidate Name	Designation	Office	Remarks
1	Zonal President	Pranjal Gohain	EA	DDK Guwahati	Unopposed
2	Zonal Secretary (AIR)	Yendrembam Samananda Singh	EA	Akashwani Itanagar	Unopposed
3	Zonal Secretary (DD)	Munna Singh Yadav	EA	DDK Itanagar	Unopposed
4	Joint Secretary (Women)	Lipi Nyodu	Tech.	DDK Itanagar	Unopposed
5	Joint Secretary (EA)	Gauranga Nandan Gogoi	EA	O/o ADG(E) NEZ Guwahati, AIR & DD Assam	Unopposed
6	Joint Secretary (Tech)	Bablu Konwar	Tech.	Akashwani Itanagar	Unopposed

Thank you to all participants for their engagement in this election. Congratulations to all our unopposed candidates! We look forward to your contributions in these important roles

Best Regards,

-RO/AROs/Web Admin