Annexure-2

S.No.	Post	Candidate Name	Designation	Office	Remarks
1	Zonal President	Harsh Ojha	EA	O/o ADG(E), NZ Delhi	Unopposed
2	Zonal Secretary (AIR)	Mohit Mishra	EA	O/o ADG (R&D), Delhi	Unopposed
3	Zonal Secretary (DD)	Deewakar Meena	EA	DD News	Unopposed
4	Joint Secretary (Women)	-	-	-	No Candidates
5	Joint Secretary (EA)	Gaurav Pathak	EA	BH-Metro (AIR), Delhi	Unopposed
6	Joint Secretary (Tech)	Shriram Sharma	Tech.	BH-AIR, Delhi	Unopposed

Results for NORTH ZONE - APBEE Election 2024-2026 (Final)

Thank you to all participants for your engagement in this election. Congratulations to our unopposed candidates! We look forward to your contributions in these important roles.

Best Regards,

-RO/AROs/Web Admin