Results for SOUTH ZONE - APBEE Election 2024-2026 (Final)

S.No.	Post	Candidate Name	Designation	Office	Remarks
1	Zonal President	Ajas KM	EA	O/o ADG(E) SZ, Chennai	Unopposed
2	Zonal Secretary (AIR)	Vasamsetti H Satish Kumar	EA	O/o ADG(E) SZ, Chennai	Unopposed
3	Zonal Secretary (DD)	Ghanshyam Jha	EA	DDK Chennai	Unopposed
4	Joint Secretary (Women)	Juhi Agrawal	EA	Akashwani Hyderabad	Unopposed
5	Joint Secretary (EA)	-	-	-	No Candidates
6	Joint Secretary (Tech)	-	-	-	No Candidates

Thank you to all participants for your engagement in this election. Congratulations to our unopposed candidates! We look forward to your contributions in these important roles.

Best Regards,

-RO/AROs/Web Admin