Results for WEST ZONE - APBEE Election 2024-2026 (Final)

S.No.	Post	Candidate Name	Designation	Office	Vote Count	Remarks
1	Zonal President	Rajesh Bhardwaj	EA	DDK Mumbai	-	Unopposed
2	Zonal Secretary (AIR)	Shailesh Kumar	EA	P&D, DG: AIR (WZ Candidate)	60	Win
		Manish Chandra Vaish	EA	VBS, Akashwani Mumbai	39	Lose
3	Zonal Secretary (DD)	Sandeep Kumar Chaturvedi	EA	DDK Mumbai	-	Unopposed
4	Joint Secretary (Women)	Vibha Vinay Raut	Tech.	DDK Mumbai	-	Unopposed
5	Joint Secretary (EA)	Amarnath	EA	O/o ADG(E) WZ Mumbai	-	Unopposed
6	Joint Secretary (Tech)	Kailas Ramesh Dhembare	Tech.	AIR Beed	-	Unopposed

Thank you to all participants for your engagement in this election. Congratulations to our winning and unopposed candidate. We look forward to your contributions in these important roles.

Best Regards,

-RO/AROs/Web Admin