Nomination for WEST ZONE (Provisional)									
S.N o.	Post	Nomin ation Count	Candidate Name	Desig nation	Office	Round 3 Contribu tion		Verified	Eligible or Not
1	Zonal President	1	RAJESH BHARDWAJ	EA	DDK Mumbai	Yes	Yes	Y	Yes
2	Zonal Secretary (AIR)	2	SHAILESH KUMAR	EA	P&D, DG:AIR (WZ Candidate, Transferred acco. to New Transfer Policy)	Yes	Yes	Y	Yes
			MANISH CHANDRA VAISH	EA	VBS, Akashwani Mumbai	Yes	Yes	Y	Yes
3	Zonal Secretary (DD)	1	SANDEEP KUMAR CHATURVEDI	EA	DDK Mumbai	Yes	Yes	Y	Yes
VIBHA VINAY RAUT Tech. DDK Mumbai Yes Yes Y Yes									
4	Joint Secretary (Women)	1	VIBHA VINAY RAUT	Tech.	DDK Mumbai	Yes	Yes	Y	Yes
5	Joint Secretary (EA)	1	AMARNATH	EA	O/o ADG(E) WZ Mumbai	Yes	Yes	Y	Yes
6	Joint Secretary (Tech)	1	Kailas Ramesh Dhembare	Tech.	AIR Beed	Yes	Yes	Y	Yes

1. All Payments have been verified by the Treasurer

2. Accordingly RO & AROs have done the verification and decided the Eligiblity.

NOT 3. *Candidates who have applied for more than one post they have to withdraw their nomination by

E: 23/09/2024, they are only allowed to fight for one post only, else all of his nominations will be rejected (Point 19 of Notification)